DUKE ENERGY OHIO INC.'S CBP SSO AUCTIONS
 

Calendar

Click Here for Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Duke Energy Ohio Inc.'s Competitive Bidding Process 
Timeline for February 2020 CBP Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, January 8, 2020
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, January 22, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, January 29, 2020
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Friday, February 7, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, February 14, 2020
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, February 19, 2020
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, February 25, 2020
CRA notifies Duke Energy Ohio, Inc. and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Monday, March 2, 2020
Power Flow Monday, June 1, 2020
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |   Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use