DUKE ENERGY OHIO INC.'S CBP SSO AUCTIONS
 

Calendar

Click Here for Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches
 
Duke Energy Ohio Inc.'s Competitive Bidding Process 
Timeline for September 2019 CBP Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Monday, July 22, 2019
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Monday, July 22, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Monday, August 5, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Monday, August 12, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Monday, August 12, 2019
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Monday, August 26, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, August 30, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 4, 2019
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, September 10, 2019
CRA notifies Duke Energy Ohio, Inc. and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, September 13, 2019
Power Flow Monday, June 01, 2020
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |   Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use