DUKE ENERGY OHIO INC.'S CBP SSO AUCTIONS
 

Calendar

Click Here for Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Duke Energy Ohio Inc.'s Competitive Bidding Process 
Timeline for February 2021 CBP Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, January 7, 2021
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Thursday, January 7, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, January 20, 2021
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, January 26, 2021
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Monday, February 8, 2021
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, February 12, 2021
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, February 17, 2021
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, February 23, 2021
CRA notifies Duke Energy Ohio, Inc. and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, February 26, 2021
Power Flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |   Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use